Hayes Team (2024) photo by Ruby Sam

Artistic Directors Victoria Falconer & Richard Carroll

Executive Director Will Harvey

Producer Rica Canillas

Production & Technical Manager Abbey Pace

Box Office & Front of House Manager Kayla French

Operations & Administration Manager Sarah Isaacs

Marketing Manager Joey Demczuk

Marketing Associate & Bar Manager Dash Kruck

Content Creator Blythe Ashton

Front of House Staff  Jordan Delany, Rose McClelland, Michael McPhee, Molly Normand, Ezara Norton, Annabelle Richens, Patrick Selmes, Charlotte Otton, Lauren Walker, Chantal Ward and Alexi Woronowicz.


Join The Team!

We are currently looking for an Associate Producer for our Festival of New Work. Please see the full position description for details on how to apply.

Associate Producer Full Position Description

Applications close at 5pm on Monday 24th June